About Management Services Equity Services Construction Services Current Projects Case Studies Our News Contact

We maintain offices in Canada, United States and the United Kingdom. Please select the region of choice, so we may best serve you.


For more information, please visit our Careers page.


Ash Taneja
Chairman
Ash@palm-holdings.com
Canadian Office:
+1 416 477 7256 ext 713
Sheetal Kapoor
Group CEO
Sheetal@palmholdings.co.uk


5-11 Lavington Street
London, United Kingdom
SE1 ONZ
Office:
+44 797 414 2626
Fax:
+44 207 681 1985


UNITED STATES

Rajan Taneja
Executive Vice President
Rajan@palm-holdings.com

Canadian Mobile:
+1 416 500 9789
UK Mobile:
+44 797 194 0207

1785 Fifth Avenue South
Naples, FL 34102
United States

UNITED KINGDOM

Ricky Kapoor
Managing Director, UK
Ricky@palmholdings.co.uk

Office:
+44 797 320 5852
Fax:

+44 207 760 6416

43 Princes Street
Edinburgh, Scotland
EH2 2BY

CANADA

Anil Taneja
Managing Director, North America
Anil@palm-holdings.com

Office:
+1 416 477 7256 ext 712

Paul Sutton
Vice President, Operations
Paul@palm-holdings.com

Office:
+1 416 477 7256 ext 702

Anish Taneja
Senior Vice President
Anish@palm-holdings.com

Office:
+1 416 477 7256 ext 710

Palm Holdings Inc.
477 Richmond Street West
Suite 810
Toronto, ON M5V 3E7




The legal entities of each of the businesses may have different ownership structures and have different boards not least because of Joint Venture agreements and funding arrangements but one or more of the Executives are normally involved in each separate legal entity whether through direct/indirect share ownership and/or board representation. The different legal entities are not in partnership with one another nor held out as such and do not have any liability (save under specific contractual arrangements) for one another's liabilities. None of these legal entities have any power, authority, or capacity to bind any other legal entity listed.